Menu Close

Congratulations and thank you to…

  • Outgoing President Lynette Phyfe M, now PPP, and the Executive Board for challenging us to explore P.E.O.’s spectrum of opportunities;
  • International Representative Cheryl Denslow for her inspirational message;
  • Pat Silver O, PPP and the Board of The Manitoba P.E.O. Foundation for the good news about its financial health and ongoing support of women’s education;
  • Karen Wiebe C, PPP for the moving Celebration of Life honouring our sisters who passed to Chapter Eternal during the past year;
  • the Nominating Committee for presenting a full slate of officers for the coming year;
  • Barb Cieszynski P, PPP and the Registration Committee for making the registration process easy to navigate;
  • ALL Committees for their work during the year and at Convention;
  • the Project Chairs for their presentations outlining the support provided to recipients;
  • Chapters A, H, P, R, and V for achieving Chapter Challenge statuses;
  • Hostess Chapter O for the movement breaks and assisting the Board to stage a successful event;
  • the tech support team that allowed participants to experience Convention without technology stress;
  • the many MB-NWON sisters who attended the Convention to celebrate the work of our Provincial Chapter;
  • Incoming President Diane Meek, Chapter A and members of the Executive Board. We wish you much success in 2022-2023.

Mark your calendars: May 5-6, 2023! See you live and in person!

Related Posts